How To: Understand special quadrilaterals

Understand special quadrilaterals

In this tutorial, we learn how to understand special quadrilaterals. A quadrilateral is a shape with four sides. Three figures of these are: kites, parallelograms, and trapezoids. Two types of parallelograms are the rhombus and the rectangle. Rectangles have four right angles. A square is also a parallelogram, which has four right angles and two congruent sides. A square is always a rhombus a parallelogram is always a quadrilateral and a kite is always a quadrilateral. The parallelogram is sometimes a rectangle. A kite is never a parallelogram or a trapezoid. Learning these tips will help you better understand how shapes work in math, enjoy.

Want to master Microsoft Excel and take your work-from-home job prospects to the next level? Jump-start your career with our Premium A-to-Z Microsoft Excel Training Bundle from the new Gadget Hacks Shop and get lifetime access to more than 40 hours of Basic to Advanced instruction on functions, formula, tools, and more.

Buy Now (97% off) >

Other worthwhile deals to check out:

Join the Next Reality AR Community

Get the latest in AR — delivered straight to your inbox.

Be the First to Comment

Share Your Thoughts

  • Hot
  • Latest